Francesca M.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Aimee L.
Aimee L.
Nov 11, 2015

Francesca is a great dog sitter, and a true dog lover! She has taken care of my 7 year old Australian Shepherd, Lexy (which we all know is a lot of work) since she was only a few months old. Francesca has taken Lexy for walks, to the park, groomers, and most importantly played with and loved her like her own. Whenever Lexy sees Francesca she is overwhelmed with excitement, and that's how I knows ...

Francesca M.
Francesca M.

About Francesca

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I care for dogs like they're human!

I have had a dog since I was 13-years-old and I am now 21. Whether it is taking care of my own dog or taking care of one of my family members' dogs, I am very experienced with cleaning dogs, feeding them, walking them, and even taking the proper precautions for when dogs consume poisonous foods they shouldn't have like grapes. I have dog sat multiple times for my family and have had many different ...

When Francesca watches your pet

Francesca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.