Francesca L.

Francesca L.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Norma G.
Norma G.
Jun 7, 2018

Francesca will be a great friend to your family dog. You can depend on her to keep your dog happy - whether the dog wants to hang out, walk or play!

Francesca L.
Francesca L.
Olivia L.
Olivia L.
Jun 5, 2018

Francesca is an extremely caring and responsible individual. She has been a pet-sitter to both of my dogs and has always been amazing! She goes above and beyond what I ask for, and spends extra time taking them on walks and spending time with them when I'm away for business. I know she does this for many families in the area, and has a fabulous reputation. I highly recommend her for this position as she ...

Francesca L.
Francesca L.

About Francesca

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & paths near by

Hi, my name is Francesca Lewis and I’m 18 years old! I just graduated high and am looking for some summer work! I live in Oswego, Illinois. I’ve been a huge animal and dog lover especially, my whole life! I’ve always connected with dogs really well and I have experience walking and house sitting! I can adapt to any type of dog and their needs! If they like to run, I will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Francesca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.