Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Catherine L.
Catherine L.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Carter had a fantastic time with his new friend Delilah. Francesca is so organized and experienced that I enjoyed my day without a single worry about Carter. When I picked him up, he was dog tired from all the fun.

Francesca K.
Hi Catherine, thank you for the nice note! We had a great time with Carter, he is such a joy ...
Francesca K.
Marlene D.
Marlene D.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca is just great! Our precious Poppy loved playing with her two dogs and was one tired, happy puppy when we picked her up! We will definitely use the services Francesca provides in the future. Loved all the photos that she sent so we could see how much fun Poppy was having. Thanks Francesca!

Francesca K.
Thank you, Marlene!! See you guys next time!
Francesca K.
Marlene D.
Marlene D.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca is a GREAT dog sitter! Our precious Poppy loves to play with her two dogs and additional dogs when the sitter thinks it will work out. Poppy came home after day care and was one happy puppy which makes us happy too!

Francesca K.
What a nice review! Thank you, Marlene! We certainly enjoy having sweet Poppy over to play. See you guys soon!
Francesca K.

About Francesca

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dog is what makes a house a home!

Our home is a wonderful place for your dog to stay! Myself, my husband Jonathan, and our two dogs Delilah and Solomon, welcome your pups with open arms! Our typical day consists of napping in the sun, playing with toys, daily walks, healthy treats, and snuggling up in comfy beds (one in every room).
We have a pleasant porch for the dogs to relax on and watch the world go by. Delilah and Solomon are ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Please give us details about his/her daily routine, such as feeding, bathroom, quirks, preferences, allergies, age, medication, activity level, fears, etc. We want to make it as easy as possible for you and your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Delilah

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Solomon

Doberman Pinscher
8 years, 2 mo. old, 87 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.