Francesca G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tara M.
Tara M.
May 18, 2018

We’ve used Francesca several times for overnight trips and she always does a great job! Our dog is an old man and she always treats him with the love and care he needs in his later years. I think he’s sad to see us come home, sometimes.
Francesca is kind, courteous, and always a pleasure to have with our old doggy.

Francesca G.
Francesca G.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Apr 23, 2018

Francesca has dog sat for us on many occasions. We have a lab that we treat like a child and only leave him with people we trust and know will take the best care of him. I would recommend her to anyone!

Francesca G.
Francesca G.

About Francesca

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun/Loving Dog Sitter

I have had dogs in my family since I was born and have been watching dogs on my own for 9 years. I nanny and have nannied for families where I also care for the dog. I currently have a 6-month-old French Bulldog named Hank who LOVES other dogs and would enjoy having pals come stay with us! I love being outdoors and going for walks. I live walking distance to Mutts and bring my ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is crate trained, any special requests that your dog requires, their feeding schedule, if your dog is allowed on furniture, and how well he/she gets along with other dogs. I have no breed preferences and have experience with small and large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Hank

French Bulldog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

I live right in the middle of Cole Park and Mutts. I will regularly bring your dog on walks and to the dog park if permitted. I also have a dog area connected to my apartment to bring your dog out there for some fresh air! If your dog doesn't enjoy being outdoors we can spend our time indoors!

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.