Francesca C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$56
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Francesca's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

81
repeat clients
131 Reviews

Kathleen G.
Kathleen G.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Francesca was fantastic. Really sensitive to my dogs’ issues and nursed one through an anxiety episode. I travel for business and have struggled to find a home away from home for my cocker spaniels. The search is over!

Francesca C.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Francesca was extremely diligent in ensuring that our dogs stay would be comfortable and relaxing. She kept us up to date and provided photos and our dog had a fabulous time with her, her family and the other dogs. Would most definitely recommend her and very glad to have found someone so great nearby!

Francesca C.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup had a blast! Francesca did all the right steps when we first met, including an acclimation test. It only added to my confidence leaving him in her care. Her yard is an amazing doggy paradise. Will definitely be requesting her services in the future. Highly recommend!

Francesca C.

About Francesca

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Mom and Dog Lover, Home Full Time!

Hi, I'm Francesca! I'm home-full time and able to provide your dog lots of attention. I am a mother of two boys, Ian and Will, who are 17 and 12 years old, respectively. We are all big dog lovers and are excited to welcome your dog into our home. We also have a 7 year old Australian Shepherd named Bleu. We live in a 3 bedroom home with a 3/4 acre backyard. We have a ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Having boys and a dog, we want non aggressive dogs only please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Bleu

Australian Shepherd
11 years, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

Having an Australian Shepherd, I understand how important it is to keep your pups happy, exercised and distracted while you're away. We will give them a lot of attention. We will keep them exercised by playing with the boys in the backyard, taking them on walks and hikes, going to the dog park. I know that your doggie will miss you, but we will make sure to keep them happy while you enjoy your trip!

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Francesca's Neighborhood

Francesca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.