Francesca C.

Francesca C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

58
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Ashlan P.
Ashlan P.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Francesca was wonderful to our Wyatt! She even suggested that he come for a quick play date before our trip so he wouldn't be sad when we left him. He had so much fun playing with the other dogs for three days that he was exhausted when he got home. I will continue to board my dog there in the future.

Francesca C.
Francesca C.
Diana P.
Diana P.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Francesca watched after my little Ellie for a few days and it looked like Ellie had the time of her life. She was great with updates and responds super fast with any questions. She's been very flexible with my delayed flight and delayed pick up and that's always soooo appreciated. Thank you!

Francesca C.
Francesca C.
Alice H.
Alice H.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Francesca welcomed my large Aussie 82 pounds for a two night stay. When I went to pick-up my dog she was ready to turn around and go back to Francesca and her home after being brought out. So, I knew she like being with Frencesca!
Thank you.

Francesca C.
Francesca C.

About Francesca

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Mom and Dog Lover, Home Full Time!

Hi, I'm Francesca! I'm home-full time and able to provide your dog lots of attention. I am a mother of two boys, Ian and Will, who are 17 and 12 years old, respectively. We are all big dog lovers and are excited to welcome your dog into our home. We also have a 7 year old Australian Shepherd named Bleu. We live in a 3 bedroom home with a 3/4 acre backyard. We have ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Having boys and a dog, we want non aggressive dogs only please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Bleu

Australian Shepherd
9 years old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.