Francesca C.

Francesca C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

DeeAnn N.
DeeAnn N.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks to Francesca and pup Lola for a comfy stay for Abby. We look forward to seeing you again in November!

Francesca C.
Francesca C.
William L.
William L.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca is amazing. Took great care with our Daisy. She had a lot of fun playing with Lola during her stay. Thank you for being flexible with us as well.

Francesca C.
Francesca C.
Jackie J.
Jackie J.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca and her dog Lola were the perfect fit for Rosie. She clearly loves animals and treats them like family, even when they are guests. The yard is fully fenced and I was sure that Rosie was safe and well cared for. She will definitely be back.

Francesca C.
Francesca C.

About Francesca

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard, hikes

I have the full availability to give care for your dog and they will receive at home care and attention; including daily walks, dog park play time, and an at home buddy with my pupper, Lola, as well as having full access to a private medium sized fully fenced yard. Hikes are frequent through the week and are adjusted as needed for activity level. Some of my experience comes from my own partner in crime ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

If your dog doesn't do well in large groups, or has any personality quirks that would catch a person off guard, such as food aggression, or if there is a regimented schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Lola

Australian Shepherd, Keeshond, and Mixed
8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

Local trails and around the neighborhood block. Going on trips to beaches and dog parks. There is also a surplus of toys to keep them entertained and chewing on.

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.