Francesca B.

Francesca B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Erik G.
Erik G.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Papageno loves staying with Francesca and her family.

Francesca B.
Francesca B.
Ann E D.
Ann E D.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent repeat visit for my Hadassah. Lots of pictures and status updates. We are both very happy!

Francesca B.
Francesca B.
Ann E D.
Ann E D.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I received several pictures a day of my baby having fun and being taken care of. I felt very safe being away and knowing my Hadassah was being taken of in such a wonderful way. I will be using Francesc again!

Francesca B.
Francesca B.

About Francesca

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lovers with fenced yard

We are a family of dog lovers! My husband and I have cared for our own dogs and foster dogs for over 10 years. We are approved fosters with 2 local organizations. We have a medium - large size 2 year old dog who would love to play with a buddy. We have experience with basic training and leash reactive dogs. I have a Ph.D. and a pharmacy degree and can administer medications upon request ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Did the dog ever bite another dog or a person?
Can he/she jump over a fence?
What is his/her typical routine?
Is the dog house trained?
Any behavioral issues or anxiety we should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Dylan

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

Will walk in the neighborhood, play in the backyard and run with dogs that may enjoy it.

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.