Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host 1 dog per night.
Frances can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Madeline B.
Madeline B.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Frances was awesome! So responsive, tons of pictures and a great update. Our pup was exhausted and happy when we got home!

Frances H.
Frances H.
Norie H.
Norie H.
Jun 14, 2018

Frances has had a dog for all but the first 6 months of her life. As a youth, it was enough to just play and snuggle with her dog. But as she grew older, she welcomed the responsibilities that came with it. Such as taking them to the dog park, giving them baths, teaching them tricks. She loved dogs so much, she volunteered at the shelter for a couple years before being old enough to ...

Frances H.
Frances H.

About Frances

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young, dog-loving college student!

Hi there! My name is Frances and I am a working college student. I absolutely love dogs and have been a dog owner my entire life, so I figured what better way to make some money than to spend time with dogs! My availability is dependent on my work and school schedule but I am happy to work with you to find the best time. I am experienced in leash-training and am super comfortable with ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences... all dogs are welcome! For my safety, I would like to know how strong/aggressive they are, as I am a young female and need to be able to have control of the dog. I also have a rabbit in the apartment (he is caged in a closed room), so I would like to know if your dog gets along with small animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Frances' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Frances watches your pet

Dog walking and running! I am even happy to take your dog to the park to play catch, if they are able to go off leash in a public park.

In Frances' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Frances' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.