Frances H.

Frances H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Frances can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Frances

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & large fenced yard

I love dogs! I'm a former dog sitter turner pet owner, which gives me 10+ years of experience caring for others' and my own pups. I spend a lot of time training my own two dogs with positive reinforcement, and your dog would get to join in the fun. There's a huge fenced in yard out my house for your dog to enjoy playing with my two.

My husband and I have flexible schedules so ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

We have a 10 year old cat that is used to living with dogs, but your pup will need to be cat-friendly. And we have two well socialized dogs, so we'll require that your dog is also socialized with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Frances' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Frances' Pets

Tamarack

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Hemlock

Mixed
5 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.