Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Frances' Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Laura O.
Laura O.
Jun 14, 2019

Frances has grown up with animals all her life.
She is dependable, trustworthy and companionate towards people and animals. She enjoys being outside and will give your animal lots of attention.

Frances E.
Susannah E.
Susannah E.
Jun 13, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Susannah Evans, I am a native Kansas Citian and a practicing attorney. For purposes of full disclosure, Frances Evans is my niece. Frances, starting from a young age, has always demonstrated a maturity beyond her years and a strong sense of responsibility. She is forthright, trustworthy, personable and very intelligent. Additionally, she has grown up and been around animals her whole life so understands the care required for dogs ...

Frances E.

About Frances

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring Canine College Student

I am a college student home for the summer and find myself available to dog-sit. I am very comfortable with dogs as I have lived with them my whole life. I do not own any dogs at the moment, which allows me to give full attention to your pet. I have experience with both smaller and larger dogs (Bernese Mountain Dogs). I can also easily handle multiple dogs at one time. I love to walk ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Frances's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Frances watches your pet

I live on the Trolly Trail in BKS and love taking long walks. I also live in walking distance to Loose Park and love to play fetch.

In Frances's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Frances's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.