Franccesca M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Franccesca can host 1 dog per night.
Franccesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Franccesca's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sabine K.
Sabine K.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much. Pebbles looked very happy when returned. Franccesca and her family took well care of her!
Thank you

Franccesca M.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jan 8, 2019

Francesca’s has a little
Pup named Lady” she is one of the luckiest dogs to have Francesca’s as her dog mom. She’s kind smart and loveing and Absolutely adores her dog and would do the same with anybody else’s dog.
I would Highly recommend her For walking my dog and also staying overnight while i travel traveling
??

Franccesca M.
Estefan S.
Estefan S.
Jan 4, 2019

Not only is Franccesca a dear friend, I know her to be a lover of animals. She has on more then one occasion taken care of my English Bulldog “Queen Elizabeth”. She takes great care of her own animals and always treats Queen Elizabeth as her own if she is in her care. Great attention to detail in regards to Elizabeth’s diet, which is a plus since she is on a strict one. To put ...

Franccesca M.

About Franccesca

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Parade R Us

My 1yr old dog child, Lady Bella, will happily have a play date with your fur baby. Morning and evening walks; and the occasional after school walk while picking up our human child. We visit our neighborhood dog park to safely run and play with other dogs just about the same size. Lady Bella has toys to share. Any special diet needs will be followed seamlessly. (We've taken care of an elder dog with a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Franccesca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Franccesca's Pets

Lady Bella

Dachshund, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 11 months old, 16 lbs.

Rahja

Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Franccesca watches your pet

In Franccesca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Franccesca's Neighborhood

Franccesca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.