Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fran can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Fran can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kathleen T.
Kathleen T.
May 5, 2017
Verified Stay

OMGoodness! Fran was FANTASTIC! Our little Yorkie is not the easiest pup to watch. She has multiple health issues and once she bonds with someone she is their ferocious protector which can present its own problems when friends come to call. Fran took it all in stride, followed all the instructions for Sammie's care to a T and kept me very well informed of all the good and the bad of her stay. This was ...

Fran W.
Fran W.
Candice M.
Candice M.
February 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Fran was accommodating and loving to Newman during his stay. She stayed in contact and sent me great pictures. Thank you!

Fran W.
Fran W.
Carly S.
Carly S.
January 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Our two Boston Terriers stayed with Fran for 2 nights, and we were so pleased with the arrangement. At the initial meet and greet, the dogs dove right into her big box of dog toys. They had full access via dog door to the lovely backyard. The yard was totally secure, which was a must for us since one of our dogs is deaf. Fran even allowed them to sleep on the bed like they ...

Fran W.
Fran W.

About Fran

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

West Best

I have a nice yard on the larger side. Lawn, trees for shade and toys to take out. They can play with toys inside or out and play fetch out back. The back is fully fenced and have a deck plus a covered porch. Most dogs love coming here for visits. They are treated like family. I have one dog that is a permanent resident. Occasionally I may have to run to the store and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Fran's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Fran's Pets

Pooka

Cairn Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.