Fran W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fran can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Fran can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Fran's Photos

Fran is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
May 4, 2019

I believe Fran does an excellent job dogsitting my wonderful pet dog Sandy, great job fran! I will be coming back to you, fran thanks!

Fran W.
Janelle A.
Janelle A.
May 1, 2019

Fran has been lover of dogs since childhood. Seeing her as a dog parent, she's able to love and support her furry son Spirit. People tend to rely on Fran to help take care of their dogs and provide the love and suppoer that their dog may need while their owners are away. Fran will make sure that all of your doggie needs are met and respect .

Fran W.
Ketra R.
Ketra R.
Apr 28, 2019

Fran is a lover of all animals, especially dogs. She wholeheartedly treats each one as if they were her own. Fran regularly gives up her weekends to volunteer at local animal shelters. She is caring, trustworthy, patient and responsible. Your fur babies will be in great hands with Fran!!!

Fran W.

About Fran

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Paw Fran’s Pet Club!

I absolutely love to provide loving pet care while you are away! And I also have two furry four-legged friends of my own!! Ever since I was a young girl, I’d had a great passion for animals!! I also work with dogs in animal shelters. I am very skilled with dogs, and I can do all the walking, sitting, bathing, feeding, doggie cuddling, belly rubbing and much more!! Dogs are such a blessing to ...

About Fran's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Fran's Pets

Spirit

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Fran watches your pet

In Fran's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Fran's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.