Ford & Rachel S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ford & Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ford & Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Maggie-Laine P.
Maggie-Laine P.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my pup! Sent me daily updates and pictures.

Ford & Rachel S.
Andy P.
Andy P.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ford and Rachel were so sweet and wonderful to my pup, Mosley. Their dog, Bella, and Mosley, got along wonderfully and had fun playing together all weekend when I was out of town. Mosley came home a tired and happy dog. I will definitely be reaching out to Ford and Rachel again next time I have to leave town!

Ford & Rachel S.
Ben H.
Ben H.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ford and Rachel were great hosts! Really flexible in terms of drop off and pick up, which worked perfect for me. Barkley also seemed in great spirits and I could tell he really enjoyed his time. I would highly recommend, and look forward to using them in the future!

Ford & Rachel S.

About Ford & Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Designated Fetchee

*WANTED: PUPS READY TO PLAY THE DAY AWAY!*

Hi, we’re Rachel and Ford and we’d love to take care of your pup! We have a fur child of our own, Bella. Bella is our fun-loving, four-year-old black lab with an addiction to chuck-it balls. Bella prefers long walks around the neighborhood, a game of fetch in our fenced-in backyard and a good cuddle session before bed. While we’re away at work, Bella prefers to roam ...

What Ford & Rachel would like to know about your dog

We prefer medium to large dog breeds. Must be house-trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ford & Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ford & Rachel's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 months old, 73 lbs.

When Ford & Rachel watches your pet

Big fenced-in backyard for fetching, black lab play date, plenty of toys and minutes from Shelby Dog Park.

In Ford & Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ford & Rachel's Neighborhood

Ford & Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.