Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
9 Reviews

Chris S.
Chris S.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiorella took care of our two cats for nearly two full weeks, and we really would not have had the peace of mind on our road trip without knowing our cats (and apartment) were in good hands. She did wonderfully! She was very easy to communicate with and down to earth, was super on time for our initial meeting and every consequent check-in. We got pictures every day and knew everything was being looked after ...

Fiorella R.
Fiorella R.
Linda T.
Linda T.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiorella was requested at the last minute and she managed to work me into her busy schedule. My cats loved her. Especially my Opal who sat on her lap and wanted to be petted. Simon rarely comes downstairs when strangers are there but in the case of Fiorella he always came down. I would recommend Fiorella for your pet sitting needs.

Fiorella R.
Fiorella R.
Rani V.
Rani V.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiorella is great! Always on time and our dogs love her! She takes them for a super long walk, which they love. She is responsible and kind.

Fiorella R.
Fiorella R.

About Fiorella

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be your dog's best friend!

Hello! My name is Fiorella and I am 26 years old. I am based in South Philadelphia but it is easy for me to get to other parts of the city when necessary. I live in a house with a small, fenced in patio. I have two cats in my house named Mew, a grey tabby and Stormy, a black bombay. When I was growing up I had all sorts of pets in my family ...

What Fiorella would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences about the dog I take care of! I would just like to know how you typically take care of your dog, which commands you use, if the animal has any aggression issues (with other dogs/children/adults), if they have any dietary restrictions, whether of not they're allowed on furniture, and how often they typically go out. I will do my best to take care of your dog with the same consistency you do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Fiorella watches your pet

We can go for walks around your neighborhood, play fetch, and perhaps check out any local dog parks. With older or less active animals, I am more than happy to spend time with them relaxing, giving them belly rubs and cuddles.

Fiorella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.