Fiona S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Fiona's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Fiona is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
31 Reviews

Camilus O.
Camilus O.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Fiona is great, upon meeting her i knew my dogs would be in good hands. She gives updates on what the dogs are up to and sends pictures every once in a while. Dogs were very happy.

Fiona S.
Gina E.
Gina E.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great day with fiona!

Fiona S.
Gina E.
Gina E.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Always a pleasure leaving Emma with Fiona!

Fiona S.

About Fiona

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

PUPS ? PEACE ☮️ = with me ?‍♀️

Hi!! My name is Fiona and I’m 28 years old, I’ve pretty much have had dogs/animals my whole life!!! My own very first dog that was all my responsibility was at 16, by then we owned 4 dogs and 5 cats at the time because I was the kid who brought them all home saying I will find a home I promise!!! Of course there are many I had to find homes ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

*Feeding schedule
*walk/bathroom schedule
*Any health issues (ex. Seizures)
*other daily routines that your dog is use to
*nipping tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Fiona watches your pet

While your dog is on vaycay at my house enjoying endless amounts of love and attention, I have plenty of space for excercise!!! Yard to run around in and a park less than a five minute walk down the street. Of course pics and videos of all the fun for you puppy parents to see!!!

In Fiona's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Fiona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.