Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Albi K.
Albi K.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona was a wonderful sitter. We used her boarding service for our 6 month pup. Our pup can be a handful as she has so much energy, but Fiona went above and beyond to make sure we did not feel worried. Fiona sent us regular updates, photos and videos. I have never seen our puppy so happy after being with a sitter. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and will use her services in ...

Fiona N.
Fiona N.
Tasha S.
Tasha S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We truly enjoyed having Fiona watch our little Ollie while we took a day trip! She sent pictures, videos, and updated us. We felt 100% secure with the service she provided. We would definitely use her if the need arose! She and her husband are incredibly nice people!

Fiona N.
Fiona N.
Joel C.
Joel C.
Jun 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Fiona was wonderful, Cricket seemed to enjoy it. Typically when she stays away from the house, she has issues with normal routines. Like going to her cage on her own at bedtime. Not after staying with Fiona.

Thank you for a good first experience, will be recommending Fiona as the occasions come up.

Fiona N.
Thank you Mr. Joel for having me to take care of your precious Cricket. She is such a good girl ...
Fiona N.

About Fiona

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I watch your dogs with my life

I love all kinds of dogs. I am offering these services in order to save some $$ for my dog's budget in health benefits (annual vaccinations, chips, meds), foods, and toys. My dog, Teddy, is a 9-month snorkie and he socializes well with all dogs.
Once your pets stay with me, they will surely receive most love and best cares from me. You do not have to worry about losing contact with your pets while you ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
- If your dog is potty trained
- Where does your dog sleep at night?
- Bed time/wake up time of your dog
- Does your dog know his boundaries (e.g would he run away when the door is openned?)
- What your dog dislike? Any allergy?
- Daily meal schedule for your dog
- Any problem with fleas and sticks?
- Up to date shot?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets


1 year, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Fiona watches your pet

I usually walk your dogs around my neighborhood or around the park in the weekend. We run, talk and play together.
When your pet boards in my house, she/he will have potty break every 2 hours.

In Fiona's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Fiona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.