Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

50
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Rolonda T.
Rolonda T.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Fiona is an excellent sitter. She is professional, thoughtful, and kind. When my dog, Rico, stays with Fiona I don't have to worry about him. He is a picky eater and she makes accommodations for him to make sure he will eat. She also provides photos to let you see how your pet is doing. When I leave Rico with Fiona, I know he will be well cared for.

Fiona M.
Fiona M.
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Tyson loves his "second home" - If you see how he acts when I pull up to his caretaker's home.....he barks at the door for them to let him in! I feel guilty for even leaving him at home alone now....Thank you Fiona for taking great care of my "furry baby!"

Fiona M.
Fiona M.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first Rover experience, because even a month out, the few kennels in my area were completely booked for the Thanksgiving holiday. I loved the fact that Ms. Fiona responded so quickly to my inquiry and had a very strong rating. The meet and greet provided me with a alot of assurance that our dog would be well cared for and in a safe and fun environment. Ms. Fiona sent such wonderful text ...

Fiona M.
Fiona M.

About Fiona

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Bracklyn's Pet Pawradise

We have been dog lovers all our lives. We care for them like a family member. My mother is home all day which allows your pup to have constant supervision. We are able to ensure that the dogs are frequently taken out for fresh air, play, and to toilet. I have two dogs and a toddler that enjoy having company and are ready to play or just hang around with your dog.

The best part ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

Does the dog has all its vaccinations? Is the dog spayed or neutered? Does the dog get along with other dogs and children? Does the dog have any behavioral issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets

Brooklyn

Beagle
9 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Brock

Puggle
9 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Fiona watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Throughout the community and local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Based on the dogs preference. Dogs are allowed on furniture and beds. There are also dogs beds throughout the home and the pet parent can bring their dogs bed, a blanket or whatever makes the dog most comfortable.

Time We'll spend with your dog
My mom is home all day with your dogs. I currently offer doggy daycare (in addition to overnight boarding)! I’d be happy to keep your pup entertained while you’re away for the day.

In Fiona's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Fiona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.