Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Christian B.
Christian B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a 21 day vacation that we couldn’t take Thor on and Fiona and her dogs were a great alternative to a large boarder where he’d spend a lot of time in a kennel. He had a play mate to keep him entertained.

Fiona G.
Fiona G.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona was wonderful! She responded quickly to my request - which was really helpful. She was flexible setting up our meet and greet. Our dogs got along really well which helped. She was also very flexible with our drop off/pick up. We got updates and pictures of Dixie during her stay and we could tell she was sad to leave her new friend when we picked her up! It is a relief to know she ...

Fiona G.
Fiona G.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona took wonderful care of Henry! He was so happy hanging out with her two well-tempered dogs. She also gave constant updates during Henry's stay. Fiona also made our meet and greet so smooth to make sure that all the dogs got along well.

Fiona G.
Fiona G.

About Fiona

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home a lot with big fenced yard

I love dogs, always have and always will. I will care for your pet as if he or she were my own. I have a nice big fenced back yard for lots of play time. I also have a generous amount of time at home to spend with them so nobody will ever have to wait too long for a potty break. I have had dogs my whole life and seen it all so no ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

Do they do ok with other dogs? Food Allergies? Are they scared of anything? (I.e. big sounds)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets

Kato

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
3 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Clementine

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Fiona watches your pet

It’s is very dependent on the individual dogs needs but in general I like to take them to dog parks, hikes, parks, any thing out doors. I also love to play tug-o-war and throw the ball.

In Fiona's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Fiona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.