Fernando E.

Fernando E.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fernando can host 1 dog per night.
Fernando can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Julian L.
Julian L.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication and sweet couple. Rudy enjoyed his stay and all the excerise he got. Definitely would recommend!

Fernando E.
Fernando E.
Emilio E.
Emilio E.
Feb 1, 2018

Fernando is the most amazing dog owner I have ever met, and it shows through the behavior of his own dog. He is patient, attentive, and loving. I would trust my dog with him in a heartbeat.

Fernando E.
Fernando E.

About Fernando

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Running, Training, Fun, and Love

My girlfriend and I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! We have a 3 year-old little lady named Molly; a sweet Pointer mix who loves to play fetch and play with other dogs. We love to walk, run, explore, go hiking, and meet other dogs!

We have read books on training, behavior, social, and tendencies dogs have. Haley and I enjoy playing and purely being surrounded by dogs. Haley grew up with her own ...

What Fernando would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but it is important to know if:
- Your dog(s) get along with other dogs, animals, and/or people.
- How social is your dog?
- How energetic is he/she?
- Training or special needs/accommodations it likes?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Fernando's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Fernando's Pets

Molly

American Bulldog, German Shorthaired Pointer, and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.