House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

John R.
John R.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Did a great job of communicating and sending me pictures.

Fernanda V.
Fernanda V.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Feb 5, 2018

Fernanda is a dear friend of mine for several years now and I can tell how much lovely, responsible and generous she is. She truly loves pets and she’s a very loyal friend who is always willing to help others.

Fernanda V.
Fernanda V.

About Fernanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Hello folks,
My name is Fernanda and I’m a friendly, positive and happy person. I am 26 years old and I’m a very active person who enjoys going to the gym and playing sports. I love dogs since I was a kid and taking care of them it’s a really enthusiastic job for me, dogs are truly friends and always makes my day better with their loyalty. I have a dog myself ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Fernanda watches your pet

We can go to a park, there we can run, play with balls or just have a nice walk.

Fernanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.