Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fernanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Charlotte A.
Charlotte A.
Jul 4, 2016
Verified Stay

We feel very confident leaving Buddy with Fernanda, every time we go out of town. I highly recommend Fernanda.

Fernanda V.
Fernanda V.
Roxana K.
Roxana K.
Jan 19, 2016
Verified Stay

What a great experience! Highly recommended! Fer did a great job at taking care of my Flotus. I could tell how comfortable my dog was by the pictures Fer sent me. A dog sitter that treats them as if they were her own.

Fernanda V.
Thanks for trusting Flotus with us! She is such a loving and well behaved dog :)!
Fernanda V.
Marie G.
Marie G.
Nov 3, 2015
Verified Stay

What can I say.. I've rebooked with Fernanda and Joseph at least 4 times... They are very caring with the doggies, have a big backyard and always send pics. Highly recommend.

Fernanda V.
Fernanda V.

About Fernanda

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Sitters and a Big Yard!

My husband and I are loving pet owners ourselves and would be happy to take care of your dogs when you have to leave town! We have a big yard for your pets to play in and we can send you updates on your pet while you are away. We enjoy going on walks and make trips to the dog park on weekends.

We have two small dogs that are two years old. They are ...

What Fernanda would like to know about your dog

If they have any medical condition or if there is anything we can do to make their stay more comfortable and enjoyable. No breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Fernanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fernanda's Pets

Condy

Mixed and Poodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Leezza

Mixed and Poodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Ty

Boxer and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Fernanda watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We'll take your dogs on walks around our neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If your dog has a favorite dog bed (or crate) please bring it, otherwise we have some dog beds they can sleep on.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Weekends pretty much all day, on weekdays my husband and I have a flexible work schedule and can tag-team on being home at least every couple of hours.

In Fernanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Fernanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.