Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Felicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Robert A.
Robert A.
Aug 19, 2015

Felicia is a loving individual whose care and compassion for dogs is unmatched. She is a highly empathetic individual who always puts the well-being of animals under her care above her own. Whether its walks, belly rubs, or just some good attention, Felicia is a great person to handle your furry friend.

Felicia H.
Felicia H.

About Felicia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love & Affection For Your Dogs!

Hi there! I'm Felicia, I share a 600 sq. ft. apartment with my 5 year old pug and 3 year old dachshund. I decided to become a pet sitter because I love dogs and wanted to share my home with other pets who are looking for a safe and loving place to stay.

My dogs love playing with others and walking through the neighborhood. I've grown up with dogs all of my life and have ...

What Felicia would like to know about your dog

I share my home with my husband and 2 dogs (a 5 y/o female pug and a 3 y/o male dachshund). They get along fantastically with other animals.

Please provide your feeding and walking schedule, and any other medication instructions or special requests your doggy needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Felicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Felicia's Pets

Peaches

Pug
8 years old, 20 lbs.

Baxter

Dachshund
6 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Felicia watches your pet

When I'm caring for your four legged friends I'll take them on walks through the neighborhood to LaFayette Park. Your dog will have access to the yard behind my house for quick potty breaks, but I'll always make sure to give them 2 long walks in the morning and the evening (or whatever schedule you provide). Since I work from home I'm never out of the house for too long, so if your pal gets separation anxiety I'm always there to keep them company! :)

In Felicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Felicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.