House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Jason Y.
Jason Y.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Felicia is a God send for our dogs!! They love her and she treats them like they’re her own. Thank you for being so good to our girls!!

Felicia C.
Felicia C.
Jason Y.
Jason Y.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

“We love Felicia days! She is our favorite-est!” - Ichi and Blue

Felicia C.
Felicia C.
Jason Y.
Jason Y.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful to have found Felicia!! Our dogs love her and are so well taken care of by her on every visit.

Felicia C.
Felicia C.

About Felicia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-lovin Doggy mommy of 2!

I'm a professional actress and model so I have plenty of free time and a super-flexible schedule.

I have had dogs since I was 9 years old and love them now more than ever! I spend most of my days with my 2 dogs, Chilli the pit and Pepper the boxer. I'm one of those people who has more pictures of my dogs on my phone than myself!

I'm a very active and health conscious ...

What Felicia would like to know about your dog

1) Please let me know how your dog is with other dogs at dog parks.

2) Please let me know your dog's typical day (i.e. Indoor/ outdoor during the day, number of walks they usually get, how many of times a day do they eat)

I lovingly accept all breeds. I have a 3 1/2 -year old American Staffordshire male named CHILLI and a 2 1/2 year old Boxer female named PEPPER and have owned other of the stereotypically "agressive" breeds so I can handle it all (I've had Labs, a Rottweiler and German Shepherds).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Felicia watches your pet

Your dog and I will:
-go on walks (as swiftly as the dog likes) I'm very big on health and fitness and speed walk 3-5 miles with my dogs daily
-go to dog parks (if your dog plays well with other dogs)
-go hiking on nearby trails
-have play time with doggy toys
-play fetch
-and bonus doggy dance lessons (my dogs love it)

Felicia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.