Felicia B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Felicia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Felicia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Felicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jim K.
Jim K.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Felicia was great about dropping in once a day to visit our new cat while we were out of town. She always checked both his food bowl and his litter box (which we hadn't even asked for) and played with him for a bit. We loved getting the pictures and we rested easy knowing our Max was in good hands and doing well. I would definitely use her again.

Felicia B.
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Oct 9, 2018

Felicia is trustworthy and very responsible. I left my animals with her for a week on really short notice and she did great. She played with them everyday and took them for walks. She’s very loving and I wouldn’t wanna leave my dog with anyone but her.

Felicia B.

About Felicia

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll walk/play/cuddle your fur baby

I treat all dogs as if they were my own fur babies. I have 2 dogs of my own that I have raised from 12 weeks old. Before I got them I raised and trained my parents dog. I am a pharmacy intern so my availability during the week is limited to late afternoons and evenings and my weekend schedule changes depending on my work schedule, but my hours do not exceed 8 hours a ...

What Felicia would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference. I would like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs (I have 2 small dogs) and if your dog is potty trained. Please let me know if your dog has any health issues I should be aware of while caring for him/her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Felicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Felicia's Pets

Cooper

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Izzy

Beagle, Border Collie, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Felicia watches your pet

I live close to a walking/biking trail that is pet friendly. I have taken my dogs for walks on this trail multiple times without issue. If you have a permit for your dog in the Town of Bethleham, I am able to bring your dog to the dog park at Elm Avenue Park. If you do not have a permit, I do have a small unfenced back yard that your dog will be able to roam when put on a lead.

In Felicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Felicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.