Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Fee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Isabella M.
Isabella M.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Fee was absolutely amazing! She gave very detailed updates and spent a lot of time with my pup while I was away. She also sent awesome photos throughout the stay. In addition to taking great care of my pooch, she is very accommodating and organized. Everything was packed up and ready to go, making it a quick and easy pick-up. I highly recommend Fee for your next stay.

Fee D.
Fee D.
Gregorey J.
Gregorey J.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Really professional, helped navigate the site, and went above and beyond my expectations. Would definately have fee dogsit for me again!

Fee D.
Fee D.
Jason W.
Jason W.
Jul 2, 2018

Drop off was quick and easy. She asked us some questions about our dogs personality, dislikes, routine, etc. and we were on our way. Pick up was also very easy. Fee had everything boxed up and ready for us at the door. I appreciate the convenience of getting in and out quickly. Very nice lady, I could hear her talking to my dog and comforting him after I left. Will use again.

Fee D.
Fee D.

About Fee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 care and attention ?

Hello there!

A bit about myself: I am blessed to have a very flexible schedule so I will be with your pet the entire day! They will have my full attention for play time, potty breaks, and long walks in the nearby park! I have a large balcony so they can even sun bathe and enjoy the breeze!

I have rescued and rehomed stray animals for over 10 years and I will be more than ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Fee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Fee's Pets

Nala

Cat
1 year, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Fee watches your pet

In Fee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Fee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.