Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Cassandra K.
Cassandra K.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Fe and her family are awesome. Our dog is large and probably bigger than 90% of the dogs they usually watch, but they were great with him. I was worried about him staying with a new sitter, in a new home with new dogs, but it went really well. Fe's communication throughout the stay was great, and we will definitely be back.

Fe R.
Fe R.
Manish L.
Manish L.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Her daughter and Paddington just fell in love. We got a number of pics during his stay and she was very prompt in responding to us.

Fe R.
Fe R.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our dog with Fe for four nights after a brief afternoon visit earlier in the week. Kenzie was eager to return after the brief visit. He appeared to do well. Fe has a neat, spacious home and well groomed back yard. She sent a photo each day. She was flexible in letting us pick him up following an early evening flight home.

Fe R.
Fe R.

About Fe

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home. Large Fenced Yard!

Hello! I am a mom to 2 children and I work from home. My daughter is 8 and she is the most dog loving and caring person I have ever met. We both love nothing more than to play and cuddle with dogs. We have been pet sitting for years and we have also fostered dogs in the past. We live in a quiet and private neighborhood in SouthPark and we have a large fenced ...

What Fe would like to know about your dog

We can only accept dogs that are good with children. We also require house trained dogs. We generally accept one dog at a time, two at the most. We are also happy to board siblings!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Fe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Fe watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a very quiet neighborhood; we generally take the dogs out once or twice per day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Inside in a crate or dog bed based on the owners' request.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home and my children are in school during the day so your dog will always be with me. In fact most dogs we care for enjoy sleeping either on my lap or under my desk while I work!!

In Fe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Fe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.