Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Robert G.
Robert G.
July 9, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time at Linsey's house. She has a dog and they were playing as soon as my dog got to her house! She kept me updated with videos and pics throughout my dogs vacation. The house is spotless and the outside area where the dogs play is really nice. There's plenty of room for them to run around. I definitely recommend Linsey for your dogs next vacation.

Linsey G.
Linsey G.
Roshni C.
Roshni C.
May 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time with Linsey and her dog Ian, who are basically the same size with the same insane levels of energy! We received daily updates from Linsey and it was great to see that Mason was so comfortable in their home. We will definitely use Linsey in the future.

Linsey G.
Linsey G.
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
April 18, 2016
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Linsey! She was very easy to work with, and is so good with my dogs. One of my dogs is very timid and scared and Linsey spent time with her to soothe her and make her feel secure. She sent frequent updates via text, including pictures and video. I'm very happy we found her and we are looking forward to using her services a lot in the future!

Linsey G.
Linsey G.

About Linsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family Dog Retreat

Completely fenced in backyard. Four bedroom smoke-free home. We have a 3 year old Jack Russell Terrier who has lots of energy and would love a playmate! He's very friendly, no food/toy aggression, and gets along great with other dogs. I work from home for a software company, so 100% supervision guaranteed.

**We adore all shapes and sizes, but please be sure your pet is potty trained prior to booking**

Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linsey's Pets

Ian

Russell Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.