Faith W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Faith can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Heather F.
Heather F.
Oct 30, 2018

Faith has taken amazing care of our Golden Retriever, and I have ZERO reservations in recommending her. She is a responsible student who maintains a high GPA, is activity involved in her community, and takes pride in everything she does with high expectations. She loves animals, and is perusing a degree in the medical field to help make a difference. I have no doubt that you will love her, and so will your animal.

Faith W.
Faith W.

About Faith

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and responsible sitter!

I have grown up with dogs my whole life, big and small! Currently I own two small dogs and a Golden Retriever! They are my whole world, I walk, play, train, and love them day in and day out. Dogs are my favorite animals and it would be a blessing to be able to provide, love and care for anyone’s dog! My availability ranges each day with school when it comes down to how ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Faith's Pets


Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Silky Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

There are many nature preserves around my house that I love taking dogs too, I will play and love your dog unconditionally!

In Faith's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Faith's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.