House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sherrie S.
Sherrie S.
Feb 24, 2016

Faith has been sitting our dogs for over 5 years. She is totally dedicated
in giving our dogs and their parents (us) the best service and care I have
ever experienced. I feel totally at ease when we are traveling knowing
that they are being fully attended to. I would highly recommend her to
anyone needing pet sitting.

Faith R.
Faith R.
Donald L.
Donald L.
Feb 22, 2016

We have used Faith Rothlisberger for about 5 years to both walk our dog in the afternoons and dog sit him in her home when we go on vacations. She is reliable and loves the dogs completely. Our dog gets very excited when she arrives at our house to get him. Having her is a godsend because it is very comforting to know our dog is receiving great care in our absence.

Faith R.
Faith R.

About Faith

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Great with special needs

I'm trained to provide medications, Fluids and have flexible hours. Also I provide hospice care for animals that are ill and need special care. Trained to do animal acupressure and gentle massage. Geriatric animals are my specialty. I have an animal behavior back ground and can work on behavior problems. My clients are repeat clients and make referrals based upon my professional service. I am a professional woman and will provide quality care to your ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

Yes, I prefer large dogs, Labradors, Retrievers, and almost any dog over 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Faith's Pets

Gunner

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Sophie

Cat
5 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

I will take them to local parks in my area if they are with me and if I am providing drop in care will walk them in their local parks. I also have two dog doors in my home. I’m interested in hosting older large breed dogs.

In Faith's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.