Faith M.

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lindie S.
Lindie S.
Jan 11, 2018

Faith is one of the most kind-hearted and responsible people I know. At the age of 19, she holds a job working 25-30 hours a week on top of being a full-time student. She loves dogs more than anyone I know and cares for them as if they are people themselves. Faith would be great for anyone who needs a trustworthy and loving person to care for their dog. I would highly recommend her to ...

Faith M.
Faith M.
Brooklynn M.
Brooklynn M.
Jan 10, 2018

Faith is an incredible person. I have known her almost my entire life and she has never let me down. She is true to her word, she is responsible, and she is a person who truly cares deeply about other people. She is a huge animal lover and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone needing a caregiver for their pets! She treats her own pets like family and would do the same for your ...

Faith M.
Faith M.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jan 10, 2018

Faith is honestly one of the most responsible people I know, and has a huge soft spot for dogs. She is 19 and basically has a full time job at a hospital as a CNA, pays all her own bills, and is a full time student, and always seems like she has it all together. She also loves dogs more than she loves most people, and even gets along great with my old grumpy dogs ...

Faith M.
Faith M.

About Faith

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student, flexible schedule.

Just a college student trying to spend more time with pups. I’ve grown up all my life having dogs & really miss being around furry friends. I’ll love your fur baby like my own. I’ll run & play with your pup. Fairly flexible availability. I’m a nursing major and currently employed as a CNA at Creighton University Medical Center. Most days I’m in class from 10-2 so anytime before or ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

No preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I enjoy walking on different trails & parks in Omaha. I also enjoy playing fetch & running around with furry friends!

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.