House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kyle B.
Kyle B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Faith watched our two dogs for the week we were out of town. We were extremely happy with the level of care they received. Lance and Stella are big dogs and can be pretty clingy and challenging at times, but she handled them very well. Faith was in contact with us daily and sent pictures, which were very much appreciated. We highly recommend Faith and will definitely have her watch the dogs again. Thanks!

Faith J.
Faith J.
Sheryl D.
Sheryl D.
Jun 7, 2018

Faith is awesome! She always takes great care of our sweet golden retriever. It is wonderful to have someone you can count on to do a great job.

Faith J.
Faith J.
Caitlin K.
Caitlin K.
Jun 6, 2018

Faith has been a lifesaver for me. Its so great to be able to depend on her to walk and visit my dog, Jackson, on days I have to work late or go out of town. Jackson gets to enjoy the comfort of his own home and even go to the dog beaches! Faith has been more than happy to take Jackson on multiple trips to the beach and to run at the park. She ...

Faith J.
Faith J.

About Faith

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I can fetch with the best of them

Im a lover of all kinds of Dogs. Big ones, small ones, they all bring me joy! I have flexible hours in my current job which provides me a good amount of free time to share with your pet. I am an easy going person who is eager to make sure your pet is well taken care of. I have a lot of energy and greatly enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy the water and running ...

When Faith watches your pet

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.