Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Shetarra  W.
Shetarra W.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Faith for your doggy daycare and boarding needs! I found out at the last minute that my Samson's doggy daycare was closed for Columbus Day. I contacted Faith (the night before) and she responded very quickly saying that she would be available to watch my boy. Faith and her mom took such great care of Samson. He played all day with Faith's dog and her younger brother. I normally like to plan ...

Faith E.
Faith E.
Suzy T.
Suzy T.
Aug 13, 2017

Faith absolutely oves dogs. She's my daughter and I see her with them. She is extremely committed to taking care of your dog. She will walk, feed, play, hold, and love your dog. I think she is an excellent choice for your petcare needs!

Faith E.
Faith E.
Mia E.
Mia E.
Aug 9, 2017

Faith is a great dog sitter! She watches a dog everyday at her house and takes good care of dogs!! She does everything she can to make them have a great time while watching them. Faith takes great care for dogs.

Faith E.
Faith E.

About Faith

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise & play with dogs:)

I am very flexible and I love love love working with animals; especially dogs. I have pet-sat before & it was so much fun! Caring for animals means so much to me because it makes me feel like I am helping them out. I love dogs so much so I think it would be great for me to be able to care for them:) I also have a large fenced yard where dogs can run ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, I love all dogs. But I would just like to know what your dog likes & what you dog behaves like before watching him/her so I could know what to expect:)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Faith's Pets

Koda

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

I will go on walks in my neighborhood & I can play fetch & just play with them in my backyard. I could also walk them to the pet store right by my house.

In Faith's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Faith's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.