Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
F Jeanabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
F Jeanabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jayla A.
Jayla A.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Jeanabeth was so good to my two boys! They came back to us happy and exhausted. I'd definitely recommend her! :)

F Jeanabeth H.
F Jeanabeth H.
Don B.
Don B.
March 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We have had our little dog, Freddy, stay with Jean for multiple days on two separate occasions now. It is a perfect place for him as she gives him lots of attention and her other little dogs are very friendly/sociable. Jean is mindful of Freddy's special diet needs and allergies. We are additionally happy that Jean's house has minimal fragrances (Freddy does not come home perfumagated, as has happened elsewhere). We are glad we ...

F Jeanabeth H.
F Jeanabeth H.
Deanna M.
Deanna M.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Jeanabeth took such great care of Stormy. She treated her like she was one of the family. We could tell right away that Stormy felt right at home. We received photos and an update every day and enjoyed our vacation so much knowing that Stormy was in such good hands. Would definitely use Jeanabeth again. Highly recommend.

F Jeanabeth H.
F Jeanabeth H.

About F Jeanabeth

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dewclaw Inn Invites Your Fur Babies

I have many years of experience caring for animals, specifically with rescue pets. I have a passion for helping dogs feel at home and comfortable. I think this is of upmost importance so your dog will feel right at home too. I have the gift for pet hospitality and many have noticed how I can put their pets at ease. I encourage you to reach out and propose a meet and greet and we can ...

About F Jeanabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
F Jeanabeth's Pets


Rat Terrier
9 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.


American Cocker Spaniel
4 years, 6 mo. old, 32 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.