Evelyn G.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Evelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Evelyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sarilyn L.
Sarilyn L.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Evelyn and her husband were great with our pup, Chewie! We felt completely comfortable leaving Chewie with them for the weekend! Chewie loving playing with their dog Hershey, and has so much fun he came home and took a nap immediately! Evelyn even took the time to hand feed him his breakfast the first morning to ensure he would eat. Would recommend if you need someone to watch your pup!

Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Evelyn was great- super responsive, took great care of Link, and was really flexible with us and our road trip schedule which was super helpful. She sent me lots of pictures over the weekend and Link got plenty of snuggles and exercise. We will definitely use her again!

Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
Aline B.
Aline B.
Aug 28, 2018

Evelyn is such a caring and loving human being. I can’t imagine a better person to take care of a dog. Her own dog, Hershey, is a ball of energy that follows Evelyn around everywhere. She is devoted to her animal friend and I am sure would be just as devoted to anyone else’s dog.

Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.

About Evelyn

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home with lots of fun

We are a young couple living in a one level single home with a small fenced backyard and a huge grassy front yard, located on a cul de sac, in a safe and quiet neighborhood.
We have a super friendly and energetic 3 yr old Welsh Terrier, who gets along (and excited) with every dog and person he meets.
My husband and I love dogs and we will certainly treat yours as our own. My ...

About Evelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Evelyn's Pets

Hershey

Welsh Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Evelyn watches your pet

In Evelyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Evelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.