Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eva can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eva can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emily B.
Emily B.
Apr 7, 2017

Eva is a very compassionate person who loves caring for animals. It's easy to tell her own dog is one of the most important parts of her life. She understands what an important part of the family pets are to me and treats them with the standard of care I do. She gets along very well with my German shepherds and my cats. More importantly, they love her as much as she loves them!

Eva S.
Eva S.

About Eva

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Care by Eva

Hi! I am currently a student studying for my Bachelor's Degree. My husband and I live in a townhome community with access to a fenced in dog park and greenway trails. We also have 2 pups of our own that love to play!

I have had experience with dogs of all sizes, drop in visits, and overnight stays at their home and their furry friend in my home. In my hometown, up in Wisconsin where ...

What Eva would like to know about your dog

If the time frame works and I think we would be a good match I would set up a meet and greet first, and from there we would work on a schedule!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eva's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eva's Pets

Edmund

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Apollo

Border Collie and Mixed
9 months old, 46 lbs.

When Eva watches your pet

I am an active person, and love to go on long walks. I live near Lake Brant and have a lot of access to the trails as they start right at my home. If I am walking your pup at your home, I'll make sure they get to go out and get a nice walk. If the dog is more active, I love to go on a short jog with them as well!
I like to make sure that our pups are comfortable, and love to cuddle and play if that is a part of their regular schedule. If you have certain schedules, or regularly watch a show or do things at certain times, I will do my best to follow the same schedule and stick around as needed to provide company for your dog.

In Eva's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Eva's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.