Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Esther can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jacky Y.
Jacky Y.
Sep 30, 2018

I had to go out of town for a few days so I asked Esther to pet sit for me. I have a large dog and a cat. Both can be quite stubborn at times! To my surprise, Esther sent me pictures of the two being so well - behaved while I was gone. When I returned, the house was clean and the pets were happy. Never had a worry leaving them with her. I don't ...

Esther G.
Esther G.
Spring C. G.
Spring C. G.
Nov 10, 2016

Esther is very careful to take care of our dog and cats. She love them as a family even request our two rooms for them without caring our feeling. A fantastic pet sitter. But she might need to learn to concern parent's broken heart.

Esther G.
Esther G.

About Esther

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard - daily walks ❤

Hi, my name is Esther and I'd love to care for your pet. I've done extensive research on care for pets such as CPR and first-aid for dogs and cats, so your animals would be safe with me! I have 2 dogs (a poodle terrier and a gherbian shepsky) and have taken care of other dogs before for friends. I am mainly a student and am working a few hours 3 days/week. There's a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Esther's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Esther's Pets

Scruffy

Jack Russell Terrier and Poodle
4 years old, 15 lbs.

Spirit

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Esther watches your pet

There are 3 popular parks near me that are dog- friendly, so your dog would be able to get a lot of exercise and meet new friends. My 2 dogs at home are extremely friendly and love to run around the yard.

In Esther's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Esther's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.