Estefania V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Estefania can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Estefania can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Estefania's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Rosalia R.
Rosalia R.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I have left my dog ​​with other people but never like Stefnia for me it is the best they are a family that all help her I am very happy with her work I need to leave it for more days and very happy I did it because I know he is like home without I definitely recommend it

Estefania V.
Nene O.
Nene O.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Estefania and her family took great care of Agu. You could tell Agu had a lot of fun and really enjoyed his time with the family. He is now best friends with Archer, one of Estefania's dogs. Estefania is flexible and very eager to help whenever she can. It's a a family affair and I would definitely book her again.

Estefania V.
Andres L.
Andres L.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Estefania was amazing with my pup Pablo. She kept me updated throughout the day on how he was doing and was sending me pictures and videos of him playing. She’s also very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Estefania V.

About Estefania

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PuppyPower- Holistic & Sustainable

Woof! My name is Estefania Valencia and I am a Zoologist with 9 years of animal handling (including exotics), veterinary medicine, and dog sitting experience.
At Puppy Power our main focus is to provide a comfortable, safe and loving home for your pets to stay while you are away.
This is why we only use hypoallergenic cleaning products, organic-grain-free treats and dog food. We also have available purified water through reverse osmosis and offer daily ...

What Estefania would like to know about your dog

Is your dog current on all vaccines?
Is your dog on heart worm, flea and tick preventative?
Any allergies?
Is your dog fearful of anything?
Does your dog have a "go to the bathroom command"?
Is your dog allowed to eat peanut butter?
Any other details please communicate them to Daniel or Maria during drop off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Estefania's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Estefania's Pets

Archer

Norwegian Elkhound
7 years, 6 months old, 50 lbs.

Chico

Chihuahua
15 years, 2 months old, 6 lbs.

Jack

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years old, 3 lbs.

When Estefania watches your pet

Walks around boulevard east, river road and hoboken, hikes to Ramapo Valley Reservation, visits to dog parks, Asbury park and Island beach state park

In Estefania's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Estefania's Neighborhood

Estefania's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.