Eryn G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover.com... and I will never go back to the kennel again! Eryn was perfect! Our bulldog, Bella was happy, well cared for, and clearly fell in love with Eryn! She came home to us fresh and clean and healthy as can be!! I would definitely recommend allowing your furry friends a cozy home stay with Eryn.

Eryn G.
Eryn G.
Kiarssh G.
Kiarssh G.
Oct 27, 2017
Verified Stay

She is very good with dogs. The dog stays in an appartment and she walks him in a park nearby. She owns a large dog who was very friendly and got along well with our dog. She even gave our dog a bath before we picked him up

Eryn G.
Eryn G.
Tony Y.
Tony Y.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

You can tell your sitter is awesome when your old man pup has a hard time leaving! Eryn is exceptional and keeps you posted throughout your dog's stay. Highly recommend!

Eryn G.
Eryn G.

About Eryn

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with experience!

I would love to care for your animals (doggie daycare too!!) while you're away!! I am a 30-year-old college graduate with about 5 years of paid pet care experience. I also watch my parents' and friends' dogs on a regular basis. I have a 2 yr-old German Shepherd who I adore and spoil all the time. I have a spacious home in Lancaster with a fenced in yard, complete with plenty of toys both inside ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Eryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eryn's Pets

Kaiser

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Eryn watches your pet

In Eryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.