Erin T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Aug 8, 2018

Erin loves animals, especially dogs. And she is extremely trustworthy. She did an excellent job watching over my elderly dog that had medical issues. I would trust her to watch any of my animals. If you are looking to board an animal overnight - her home is off any busy highway and has a fenced in yard.

Erin T.
Erin T.
Keri S.
Keri S.
Aug 6, 2018

Erin and her family would provide a loving and safe home for your special furry friend. She has a fenced in back yard and a sweet fur baby that would loves everyone.

Erin T.
Erin T.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay away home mom 2 kids 1 dog

Hi! I am a stay away home mom with 2 kids (6&9 years old) and one sweet pound puppy who is just over a year old. We live in a house with a fenced in back yard.
I have had animals all my life and love to have dogs around me. I have experience with special need dogs also including taking care of blind and deaf dogs (my parents have a16 year old blind deaf ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs 50lbs or less. I will need to ensure your dog is a good fit by meeting before your stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Charlotte

Dachshund, Mixed, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
1 year, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Your dog will get tons of love and affection. We have a big back yard to run and have fun in.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.