Erin T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Erin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kaylyn H.
Kaylyn H.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very happy with our pups stay with Erin! She kept us updated regularly with pictures and how their day went. We felt at ease knowing that they were well taken care of and being loved on. Highly recommend Erin!

Erin T.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs were well taken care of. I would recommend Erin to anyone needing help with fur babies.

Erin T.
Camille M.
Camille M.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome experience having Erin drop in on my pups while we were out of town. I came home to happy, relaxed dogs which made me super grateful.

Erin T.

About Erin

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let me spoil your pet!!! :)

My pet care experience is mostly with dogs and cats. I have watched and cared for my famlies animals many times, up to and including having 5 large breed dogs at my house for extended periods of time. (I LOVE IT). I was a former kennal assistant and have had a family dog or dogs most of my life.

I am available morning and evenings for drop in visits or dog walking. Overnight stays can ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would like a meet and greet before booking to learn about your dog, and to make sure Im the right fit for you and them. I would also like to know if there are any medical needs of your dog (Allergies, medications ect.) or behaverol issues I should be aware of. Small - XL Breed I can handle them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Jake

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 9 months old, 65 lbs.

Ben

Mixed and Treeing Walker Coonhound
3 years, 6 months old, 65 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Walks can be catered by the pet owner, the dogs leval of activity and age. I can also stay at home with your pup and play, give tummy rubs and cuddles. I want your pup to feel loved and have a great time while you are gone.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

Erin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.