Erin S.

Erin S.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Allison D.
Allison D.
Mar 26, 2018

I would highly recommend using Erin! My dog Magoo absolutely adored her!! Erin is responsible and attentive to different dogs and their differing needs. Magoo can be difficult on walks and Erin handled it like a champ. I always felt confident in leaving Magoo in Erin's care, she always sent photos and notes to keep me updated.

Erin S.
Erin S.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lifetime dog lover & work from home

Hello! I am a 26 year old animal lover and just moved to Denver. I have lived with a dog my whole life, whether that be my families or roommates. Coming April 1st I will be moving into a house with a small yard and would be happy to have some K9 (or feline) company! Until then I would be happy to pet-sit at anyones home, which I have done in the past through DogVacay ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and all sizes. I grew with with pointers, labs, pit-mixes, german shepherds, and chesapeake bay retrievers. I would like to know if your dog has any potty problems or an aggressive background with other animals or humans (which I am happy to accommodate for, just always good to know!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.