House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Allie S.
Allie S.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin did a great job watching my cat! I got lots of cute picture updates and was confident he was well cared for!

Erin S.
Erin S.
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin was great!! I felt completely at ease after first meeting her and knew that my fur babies would be in very good hands. She went above and beyond my requests and I will definitely use Erin in the future for drop-in visits!

Erin S.
Erin S.
Christina V.
Christina V.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent sitter! She handled everything extremely well when one of my pups decided to lock her out of the house. She hung around and waited till the lock smith showed and made sure the pups were ok. I would highly recommend her!

Erin S.
Erin S.

About Erin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all types of dogs!

I love learning and working with all types of dogs and breeds. I've had cats, stray cats, shelties, chows, labs, beagles, and terriers growing up and have always enjoyed spending time with them and taking care of them.
Now that I'm older I have my own dog who is my best friend. She's taught me how to be a better leader and how to work with dogs with special needs. I got Ruby from a ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I want to know how your dog does with other dogs, people, and new situations. Is your dog fearful, submissive, aggressive, dominant? I love working with other working dogs- labs, huskies, heelers, Aussies, and shepherds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Erin watches your pet

I live in a nice neighborhood with lots of sidewalks and places to roam! This can help us get out some energy. I often go on one hour walks with my own dog but I can accommodate to your dog's needs if they need more time or less to walk around. I also like to play frisbee or play with soccer balls in my backyard for playtime.

Erin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.