Erin R.

Erin R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lindsy T.
Lindsy T.
Aug 14, 2018

I've known Erin for about 5 years now. I first met her as a client of the veterinary clinic I took my fur babies too - she was a veterinary assistant there. I always felt like she was the "go to" at the veterinary practice - always friendly, very knowledgeable, very responsive and great with my animals. Since then, we became co-workers when I was hired there a couple of years ago and working along side her ...

Erin R.
Erin R.
Charlotte C.
Charlotte C.
Aug 4, 2018

I’ve known Erin most of her life and she has always had a special place in her heart for animals of all kinds. She has had many pets of her own over the years and has worked as a veterinary tech for the last 12 yrs. She is very knowledgeable and completely trustworthy! Erin has cared for my cat and dogs many times and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of ...

Erin R.
Erin R.
Kim R.
Kim R.
Aug 4, 2018

Erin is an animal lover for sure and has always cared for them. She started her career working in a dog kennel and then moved into an animal hospital where she has been for many years. She has looked after a couple of my dogs also. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to caring for pets.

Erin R.
Erin R.

About Erin

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, home full time.

I enjoy being around all types of dogs, from big to small, and everything in between. For the past 12 years I have been caring for animals in a hospital setting as a veterinary technician. I have also always had pets of my own. I have no problem caring for any dogs with special needs or that require medication. I am now a stay at home mom so my schedule is flexible, and my availability ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Mutt Mutt

Poodle
16 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.