Erin P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Patti Y.
Patti Y.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Dog, Meadow had such a wonderful time at Erin's home! She loved everything about her stay and this was obvious to us through the pictures that we received each day! I think if we gave her a choice, she would have stayed forever! Glad she came home though, because we love her sooooooo! There is no doubt in our minds that Erin treated her with the same love, care and concern that she receives ...

Erin P.
Erin P.
Katina  F.
Katina F.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous! We'll definitely be back! Thanks so much for the great care of our girl!

Erin P.
Erin P.
Robert W.
Robert W.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Parker's first stay with a sitter. It was just one night to see how he would do. Being a 14 month old lab, he still is pretty nosy and tends to get into things. Erin was very good with him and sent us pictures of Parker, who seemed to be adjusting well. We will be using her again when we have to go out of town, this time for a longer time. I ...

Erin P.
Erin P.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just like home

Hi there! I'm Erin and I am a stay-at-home Mom to a preschooler and a mini-collie. I have been working with dogs and animals my whole life. I have worked as a Vet assistant and taken care of companion animals professionally for over 15 years.
I love creating an environment for dogs that mimics their home life. If they like sleeping in a kennel, the couch or even the bed is fine with us. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Slim

Border Collie
7 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We have trails around our home and a nice dog park within 5 minutes of us. I play fetch and chase with the dogs in our big back yard, or even inside on rainy days!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.