Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Soumik C.
Soumik C.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin filled the gaps to look over Poppins when we were out for a day. She provided us updates even before asking. My pup really enjoyed paying with hers. I am definitely considering her for future stays.

Erin N.
Erin N.
Eva B.
Eva B.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was great with our 13 year old most cranky Sweetheart. He can be a challenge sometimes but Erin was amazing with him and he loved her ??

Erin N.
Erin N.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin is fantastic. She filled in for us at the last minute, is a great communicator, and was really great with our dogs.

Erin N.
Erin N.

About Erin

8
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home all day, shy dog expert!

Leaving your best friend behind when you have to go out of town can be tough on the both of you. You want to make sure that your pup is cared for and looked after while you are gone, and there is no better place to leave him or her than with someone who is genuinely passionate about dogs.

I have been a dog owner since I was seven years old, and have been hugging ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if your dog gets along well with dogs, including whether they tolerate puppies or have fears of certain breeds. I'd also like to know any triggers they may have (men, skateboards, etc), and of course any allergies. I always like to know owners' preferred training methods and make sure I am using the same commands.

If your pup is a German Shepherd I'd like to do a more focused meet and greet - my dog is scared of (but not aggressive towards) germans at first, and needs a bit of time to warm up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Susan

Mixed
2 years old, 31 lbs.

Lucy

Boston Terrier
11 years, 8 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I live right by Puptown and the lake, and can take your pup on (on-leash) walks or off-leash (fenced in) dog park romps. We also have an entire room dedicated to dog toys/fun that the pups can play in.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.