Erin M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Ryan T.
Ryan T.
Nov 14, 2018

Erin has been an amazing dog sitter for me in the past. She messaged me the morning of doggy daycare to make sure my little buddy Jackson and I drove safe in the snow. Not even an hour after drop-off I had some pictures of Jackson sent to me from Erin and it looked like he was having the time of his life with her two dogs, Winston and Duke. I would definitely recommend Erin ...

Erin M.
Erin M.
Jill U.
Jill U.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was awesome! She took in our girl on short notice, and with wide open arms. Our pup clearly had a great time. I also loved all the photos she took!

Erin M.
Erin M.
Cherrie B.
Cherrie B.
Sep 25, 2018

Erin M. has been a sitter for my pet bulldog and has spent time with my 'grand-dogs'. I would use Erin again and do recommend her.

Erin is reliable, experienced and very caring. Erin has had her own pet dogs, as well as other animals in her life, for many years. Erin cares deeply for animals of all types. She provides the gentle, yet firm, stable guidance and instruction dogs respond well to.

I have ...

Erin M.
Erin M.

About Erin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog owner & dog lover

Let me, Erin, take care of your fur baby(s)! I am a trusted caregiver among my community whether it be my five years experience as a CNA or caring for dogs. I have been a dog owner for ten years now. I have experience with dogs in many different stages of life and also multiple different activity levels and can cater special to your pup needs. I am excited to meet your pup(s ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Potty trained???
How much do you feed your dog? What times? Do you have a special food for your dog? Special food bowl?
How often does your dog usually get let outside? Method of going outside?
Does your dog have any behaviors I should be aware of? (Ex: Seperation anxiety, marking)
What toys can your dog have? Bones, soft toys only?
Treats? Yes or no? Limit?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets


Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Redbone Coonhound
1 year, 6 mo. old, 58 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years old, 60 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I love to take my Rover pups on walks and also to the dog park if your pup would like! There is a dog park 25 minutes from my house and I have a Kia Sorento with a back hatch that is dog friendly for adventures! Dog park trips would be of no additional cost, if weather permits. (Duke & Winston love the dog park)

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.