Erin L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Adam K.
Adam K.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin did a great job with Lola while we were out of town. We had a chance to meet two weeks prior so Lola and her Bailey could get to know each other. Erin sent photos and kept us informed on how she was doing.

Erin L.
Erin L.
Lana S.
Lana S.
Feb 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Erin for watching Levi so last minute. We loved all the pics you sent and he really seemed happy when we picked up.

Erin L.
Erin L.
Debra B.
Debra B.
Sep 29, 2015
Verified Stay

I am so thankful I found Erin on Ginger is my little Chihuahua and we both have so much anxiety when we are apart. I have used multiple organizations as sitters for Ginger when I can't take her with me and she has such a hard time readjusting when I pick her up. She wad so comfortable win Erin that she allowed Erin to cuddle with her, she slept with Erin, and she ...

Erin L.
Erin L.

About Erin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of Love for Your Dog

I have had both cats and dogs my whole life. How can you not love these four legged animals (or any for that matter)? I live in an apartment complex that has a great fitness trail as well as two dog parks.
I would love to care for your dog. My dog Bailey loves all dogs and would love a friend to play with. The cat has been around cats and dogs his whole life ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No breed specifics for me I love all furry friends. I would like to know your dogs history i.e. house broken (for how long?), how long have you had your dog?, and any routines or quirks that will help me know your dog better?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Erin's Pets


Other Pets
8 years old, 22 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will take walks around the neighborhood and I live minutes from other various trails that we can walk around.
Not far is a fabulous dog park so as long as you give us the ok we will stretch their legs there.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever he/she is most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work retail so my hours vary, but give a lot of time to walking and playing with my dog and yours. When I'm not working the dogs and I are together going for walks, playing, dog park and relaxing.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.