Erin K.

Erin K.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Erin

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Plenty of play-mates and attention!

My husband and I have been dog owners and lovers for our entire lives. We have two children that would love to play with and provide attention to your dog while you’re away. We also have a 9 year old Norwegian Elkhound mix that is typically very laid back and a great playmate! We live close to a large park with great walking paths and open soccer fields. We also have a large unfinished ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Dog must get along with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Riley

9 years, 9 mo. old, 33 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.